About Cofense
About Cofense
Free Tools
Free Tools
Build Resilience
Create Transparency
Speed Response

Welcome to the Cofense Blog

Get the latest information on phishing threats and trends, BEC, ransomware and credential phishing, plus Cofense product updates.

Follow us on Social Media

Best in Biz Awards Names Rohyt Belani an ‘Executive of the Year’

The 2019 Best In Biz Awards were announced recently and Cofense™ CEO Rohyt Belani is a winner. He received a Bronze Award for Executive of the Year, Medium Companies.

He’s in exclusive company. This year’s awards honor executives from businesses of all sizes, including Canada Goose, Mercer, and Exact Sciences. Some of companies recognized: IBM, AFLAC, DHL, and Kaspersky Labs.

“It’s truly an honor to be recognized with this prestigious award,” said Belani. “An award like this is not an individual honor but a validation of our company’s overall accomplishments. As Cofense expands our mission of stopping phishing attacks in their tracks, our collective hard work and innovations will continue to set us apart.”

Now in its 8th year, Best in Biz Awards is the only business awards program judged by independent panels of prominent writers and editors. Over the years, judges have come from the likes of the Associated Press, Yahoo Tech, Businessweek, Fast Company, Financial Times, Forbes, Fortune, USA Today, Wall Street Journal, and Wired.

Past winners in Best in Biz Awards span the spectrum, from blue-chip companies that form the bedrock of the world economy to mom-and-pop shops, Shark Tank sensations, and some of today’s most innovative start-ups. Notable winners have included: 1-800-Flowers, Dell, Dyson, Epson, Hilton, HP, LifeLock, Microsoft, StubHub, Symantec, and Zappos.

See a complete list of awards recognizing Cofense.


All third-party trademarks referenced by Cofense whether in logo form, name form or product form, or otherwise, remain the property of their respective holders, and use of these trademarks in no way indicates any relationship between Cofense and the holders of the trademarks.